As fall approaches

During the summer, I set a goal for myself to begin a blog, however I became so obsessed with the creation of the layout that I never followed through. Now that fall begins to approach, I have found the motivation to begin. I love fall, mostly because I love Halloween. My school semester began last Monday, and now that the first week of school anxiety has passed, I have enough calmness to post all of my inspirations as well as daily activities. I am a senior and college and sometimes find myself wondering what I would be doing if I was not in school. I feel as though since I am in college, I must only concentrate on my education, yet this goes against everything else I believe in. I want to enjoy life and everything it has to offer. As the days pass, I want to fill them with happiness and not take any moment for granted. This blog shall help me to document my thoughts and keep my mind sane. Well, as sane as I can possibly be.

Leave a Reply

