Hallucinations, a short film

I took a video production class last semester that I absolutely loved. Our professor allowed us to create any type of video we pleased, and of course I chose the horror route for all of the assignments. This video was my second in the class and the one I enjoyed making the most. I want to continue creating films with others who are passionate about the same interests I have, yet I can’t seem to find any time in my empty schedule.

The video is about a writer who runs out of material and ingests a substance that causes him to hallucinate.

2 thoughts on “Hallucinations, a short film

  1. here2havefun

    Your short film conveys a lot in a brief time. Great use of sound, reflections and light to establish mood…very eerie! Watch out for your kitten, they have a bad habit of becoming full grown cats.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

