Kidder, my hyper and beautiful kitty

 


Growing up, I never had a pet. I never knew what it was like to interact with animals or share a home with them so I merely dismissed them as an odd species I would never understand. My boyfriend loves cats. Loves them. Cats always come up to him when we’re outside, in someones house, everywhere. We decided to adopt a cat a little over a year ago and my life drastically changed. I fell in love with this small animal! He’s not like a normal cat, he’s hyper and very kind. He runs up the walls, chases me, plays fetch and hide and seek. We all go to bed at the same time, it’s quite insane. He’s also very photogenic and fancy. His name is Kidder.

Leave a Reply

