Skeleton Art

Today for my photography class I went to a newly renovated location in my city and took some pretty good, but amateur photos (which is why I’m in the class!). The place is beautiful with sidewalks running along the river, mini waterfalls, beautiful foliage and an amazing Mexican restaurant. Their authentic Mexican street tacos were mouthwatering, but what I found most entertaining was the skeleton man sitting on a bench outside the restaurant. 

Can you tell the difference between the actual camera I was using and then my Iphone camera? I feel as though I will be completely spoiled by the end of this class and phone pictures will no longer be sufficient.

Leave a Reply

