Tuesday at school

Currently I am seated in my final class of the day- Creative Writing: non-fiction. I would’ve preferred a fiction writing class, but sadly I did not see that class option. I worked out after my ethics class to try and keep my energy up throughout the day and it certainly works. When school is over I am going to head over to my favorite marketplace which is conveniently right next door and search for dinner. I am so cheap though. I refuse to spend money on anything I don’t see fit necessary at the moment and I can always internally talk myself out of a purchase. This works in my benefit at times, but it provides me with a strict lifestyle which adds to my madness. Luckily, before school started I purchased the notebook above instead of the dull, one colored notebooks and it has given me happy times already. Time for class to commence!

Leave a Reply

