College rants

I am quite tired and utterly confused about what happened to my weekend. And I’ve just been fully awoken by my boyfriend pretending to be a race car. It was precious. My thoughts have been overly occupied by school. I’ve made the decision to go to graduate school and immense pressure has fallen upon me however I want to obliterate this pressure to a small amount. Just a necessary amount of pressure. Once I apply to graduate school I will begin taking graduate classes this semester, next semester and then summer and then I will go on to be a full blown graduate student with a thesis class and everything. Then I will be released into the world which is becoming more appealing as the days go on.

Leave a Reply

