Another morning, another costume search

Today is my day off!!! I am resisting the urge to fall back into slumber so I can enjoy my whole day, from coffee before 8 a.m. to whatever it is I want to do today. I need to go to Sephora and pick up my foundation and I’ll casually browse the mall, probably stop by Victoria’s Secret and maybe another store to pick up a new item of clothing or some accessories. I went onto my favorite site again (Spirit Halloween) and found these two costumes that I had chosen for last year, but never actually saw available at the store. I desperately want to try each of them on! Last night, I submitted an article to Yahoo for couples costumes. Hopefully it will be published this week and I can share the link!

Now, blue or pink?

*All images are from Spirit Halloween and have URLs attached. 

Leave a Reply

