The howling wind

Today as I woke up, I heard a familiar sound while walking through my living room- the sound of the wind howling outside my door. Fall weather has, hopefully, finally arrived! I immediately stepped outside and took in the fresh air. Ahhh, everything seems to be well!
Yesterday I made at trip to Spirit Halloween and sadly found out that all of the outfits I have previously mentioned I wanted to buy are sold online. I’m one who needs to try on the outfit before I purchase the apparel. *sigh* Well, I did try on one costume, this burlesque outfit. If all else fails! Tonight I am making my traditional trip to buy Halloween decor in bulk at midnight when it is officially October 1!

*Image is from Spirit Halloween and has URL attached. 

Leave a Reply

