Kitty sitting

20121012-113908.jpg
My computer will not turn on! I am horrified and realizing how attached I have become to my four year old, baby lap top. In other news, I am cat sitting! Yes, three kitties in my small apartment. Kidder has adjusted surprisingly well, although I believe he was overwhelmed right now because he walked into the middle of the two cats and started meowing and putting his paw up. Perhaps he was suggesting a game?

=^.^=

One thought on “Kitty sitting

Leave a Reply

