Skeleton Halloween costume found!

20121016-230533.jpg

20121016-230803.jpg

20121016-231150.jpg
I finally found a Halloween costume! A skeleton, full leather body suit made by Elegant Moments. I would hardly consider this outfit an elegant moment or proper attire for an elegant moment, but I chose it nonetheless. I have yet to try it on at home and with proper shoes, but I adored it even through the blurry, non real mirrors they put up at Halloween shops. This store was overflowing with accessories and I find it to be far better than Spirit Halloween.

Leave a Reply

