As the boredom sets in

20121017-184713.jpg

20121017-184902.jpg
I spent my afternoon enjoying Target today. After my appointment, I felt no desire to return home so I walked the aisles. Targets clothing collection has become increasingly decent over the past few years. I wanted to purchase a multitude of attire, however, I settled on one skirt that I have not yet photographed. The first photo is of a see through dress I purchased at a second hand store. I do love it and bought it because it reminded me of the clothing Amanda Seyfried wore in Chloe. She dresses so elegantly throughout the film, and most items were repeated. It’s one of my favorite movies, overflowing with deceit and sensuality. The second photo is of a jacket I found while shopping. Perhaps if it ends up on the clearance rack I shall buy it. Since I’ve returned from Target my day has been quiet. When I have a free day I tend to become overly bored and lethargic around this time of day. I came out to get fresh air before the night hours arrive.

Leave a Reply

