Wednesday, a day of excitement!

Today is my day off! I am thrilled and although I attempted to wake up early, I did not, but this happens almost every Wednesday. To start the morning off I am going to make coffee and await my moms arrival. She’s coming to visit Kidder and I. Later I am going to go by a costume store and search for a renaissance outfit and do research on nearby hotels. I’m still undecided if I want to travel to the festival.
Oh, how hard it is to get out of bed, but I must. I also recorded all shows with “Halloween” in the title so I have hours of television to watch.

Leave a Reply

