Flowers help me sustain happiness

The weekend has arrived and I have found myself comfortably satisfied since I arrived home from school. In my photography class today we worked on a Photoshop tutorial to enhance faces. I’ve always wanted to learn how to Photoshop faces and bodies and I was thrilled to come home and practice on more photos, then I came to the depressing realization that I do not have Photoshop on my newly restored lap top. Now I shall find contentment in music, books and the ever entertaining internet.

Leave a Reply

