The long days of fall

I woke up early today! Yes, instead of crawling back under the covers for an extra hour, or two, hours of sleep, I awoke at 7 a.m., made coffee and worked online! I feel as though I have accomplished so much, but today will be quite long. I have work in about an hour and then I have school. After my first class I’m going to work on the portrait pictures James and I took yesterday which turned out beautifully. He’s unbelievably photogenic while I critiqued each photo he took of me. Then after my photos have been edited, I have another class that I am thinking about slipping out of early to eat a meal before I see a play in the evening, which counts for extra credit for my ethics class. The play sounds interesting, and students have described it as “really intense” which is all I know.

Leave a Reply

