My favorite gift to give

Thanksgiving 2012 WOOP! 066
I took this photo of my parents over Thanksgiving break. They were playing a game they used to play when they first met. I’m so grateful I had my camera to capture this amazing photo. I have framed it and cannot wait until they open it Christmas morning. I love them and the love they have for each other is unlike any I will ever witness in my life. Watching my mom and dad makes me believe in true love every single day, and for anyone who may be skeptical that such an everlasting, unselfish love can actually exist- believe me when I say it does. Have faith.

Leave a Reply

