Song I’m currently obsessed with- Home by Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros

My musical choices have certainly broadened since I began listening to Pandora. I’m finding so many amazing songs that I’ve been listening to on repeat, and repeat, and repeat. This song, Home, is a song I never thought I would’ve fallen in lust with, but it’s quite beautiful- the lyrics and the tune. I don’t even know how to describe the genre in my own words. It’s a song that I visualize playing in an old 70s movie. If you haven’t heard it, I recommend you listen! Quite a happy song.

Leave a Reply

