2014 resolutions

inspiration_edited-1I can’t believe it’s already March! I’ve decided to post my 2014 resolution list which I made on January 1 and see how well I’ve been doing with my resolutions.

Travel: Yes! So far I have been down to the beach and this weekend I traveled north to visit the largest telescope in Texas! (this must be a post in itself- the trip was a whirlwind)

Cardio: I feel as though I could be doing better. I run outdoors at least three times a week. Ok, maybe sometimes I only get in two running days. I’m not a fan of the gym, so I have been avoiding getting my cardio fix in there.

Journal everyday: Fail.

Read: I have yet to finish one book this year, but I am currently reading Doctor Sleep by Stephen King and the last book in the Fifty Shades trilogy.

Erase all voices of society: I feel as though I am doing well with this resolution. I haven’t been sucked into anything I haven’t wanted to truly do.

Be spontaneous: I could be more spontaneous. *runs away from computer*

Lose yourself: Work in progress. I lost myself on a park bench today.

Start my own company: I’ve been working on this everyday.

How are you doing on your new year resolutions?

Leave a Reply

