Updating

rose nails brightlights bestsandwicheverIt’s been a wonderful few days. Gentle rain drops landing on my very much alive rose plant, freshly manicured nails from a rare spa day, glowing skin from a photo that was far too kind due to the sunlight, and an amazing sandwich from Panera. I am now hungry from thinking about the tomato basil bread the veggies rest inside of!

I’m horrible with plants. They tend to die on me quite suddenly. I’ll water them carefully when they first arrive onto my porch, but if I have a couple of busy days I neglect to water them and they sadly fade away. I am determined to keep these beauties alive for springtime is nearly here! I want to cover my porch in plants. I feel they truly help keep positive vibes strong.

Am I the only one who becomes extremely happy when snap chat photos turn amazing because the sunlight erases all of your pores? I love when this happens! Yet I rarely post it because it’s really very deceiving, but still good for your confidence?

Oh, and the sandwich. If you ever find yourself inside a Panera, please indulge in their Mediterranean veggie sandwich. Pure deliciousness.

Today I am off to meet with my college roommate and BFF for lunch and shopping. I am going to try very hard not to spend any money on unnecessary items (thin, see through blouses that I can never find the correct undergarments to pair them with).

xx

Leave a Reply

