Flashtat obsession


photo 1flashtatiiI’m one to rarely purchase items online, but when I came across Flashtat’s instagram, I instantly fell in lust with their gorgeous and unique temporary tattoos. I purchased the Lena collection, and apply at least two different designs whenever I’m going out into the wilderness, or just laying by the pool. The image below is what I received in the mail. The combination of tattoos are endless– let your creativity flow. Next on my list is their Wild Child collection.

LenaFlashTattoos

Leave a Reply

