Lingerie- part I

Tomorrow marks the beginning of the anniversary sale at Nordstrom. My previous post showed my wish list, shoes and bags, but this post will divulge my wish/need list. When I worked in the lingerie department, I only purchased one bra, which I adore, because I was saving money. I told myself when the sale came, I would purchase all the bras I could ever want. Here are my top picks:

NatoriFeathersBra

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Oh the Feather bra by Natori, one of my absolute favorite bras. Feathers is a soft cup bra, with no padding and a very low cut. You could wear it everyday. It’s unbelievably comfortable and sexier than the average t-shirt bra.

ChantelleCChicPushUpPlungeBra

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This photo does not give the bra justice because it’s in basic nude, but the Chantelle “C Chic Sexy” Push Up bra comes in a gorgeous sapphire color as well. The push up isn’t too ridiculous and could easily be worn day or night. I love the intricate design, from the trim to the straps.

NatoriHiddenGlamourBra

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Natori “Hidden Glamour” bra was never one of my favorites, but I cannot deny that it’s a fabulous day bra. You can wear it with pretty much anything. Not much of a lift, but a gorgeous lace outline.

More lingerie to come. xx

Leave a Reply

