Four years

JamesAnniversaryFourYearsFour years ago today, I drove James to a park and set out a blanket and some flameless candles. I asked him to be my boyfriend, and he happily said yes.

Four years, four amazingly beautiful years. I won’t write a long story; for there is no ending in sight. Who says all love stories need endings anyways?

40567_138666112839342_5604930_n
When we first started dating

254402_209278262444793_4302649_n-2
Two years in

JamesBigBend
And now. To you, my love. xx

One thought on “Four years

Leave a Reply

