Fall fashion wish list

As I was casually browsing through Pinterest on this calm, Sunday evening, I came across a black, fringe layered, Saint Laurent bag and my night took a turn; a turn into the world of fashion.
hbz-bags-Saint-Laurent-sm
The Saint Laurent Emmanuelle bag. At $2,150, I’ll definitely be looking for a lookalike.
JefferyCampbellEverlyBootieCheetah
Jeffrey Campbell Everly Bootie in cheetah print. With dark washed jeans, yes!
NSF oil stained destroyed jeans free people
Did you hear distressed jeans are coming back in style? Well not just distressed, pretty much jeans that are completely destroyed. These NSF Oil Stained Destroyed Boyfriend Jeans are cute, but you can easily take scissors to any pair of jeans and cut out large patches.
KateSpadeMetroWatch
I’ve never been a fan of watches, but I’m becoming quite fond of them now days. I can imagine this Kate Spade Metro watch on my wrist as I type away on my computer or casually drink coffee outdoors.
On a Roll Sweater Tunic Free People
On oversized sweater, like Free People’s On a Roll Sweater Tunic to pair with knee length boots.
Holey Smoke Dress Free People
A long, slightly tight fitting dress to pair with every pair of boots imaginable and when it gets colder, a leather jacket. This Holey Smoke Dress from Free People will be a staple in my closet during the fall season. xx

2 thoughts on “Fall fashion wish list

Leave a Reply

