My favorite Emmy looks

JanuaryJonesEmmysRedDressSofiaVergaraEmmys2014RedCarpetSarahHylandEmmy2014RedCarpet
Well, I started this post with my favorite red carpet looks from the Emmys, but after going through fifty pictures, I only found one look that I absolutely adored. The gorgeous January Jones in a red gown by Prabal Gurung. The list would be longer if I went based of the person wearing it, but I strictly stuck to what wowed me aesthetically and here it is!

UPDATE: I was about to publish, but then I came across Sofia Vergara and Sarah Hyland. I can’t believe I almost forgot one of the most fashionable women out there. Sofia killing it in a Roberto Cavalli gown and Sarah Hyland make the crop top look amazing on the red carpet thanks to Christian Siriano.

Onto the VMAs, and more risqué looks. xx

Leave a Reply

